Merging units

If you have two units which have overlapping details, you may need to merge them together, to reduce clutter on your portal.

PLEASE NOTE: Merging involves the deletion, and reallocation of your selected data into a new destination. For example, this process will delete the desired unit, and reallocate the users, documents, etc. to the desired destination unit.

To do this, please navigate to 

Building data / Units;

filter for the unit you need removed;

select the Delete action on the unit you need to get rid of;

finally, in the subsequent menu, input the address of the unit you wish to merge this one into.

Click OK and you're good to go!

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request